Planning Commission

Commission Members

  • Chairman: Patricia Schuster
  • Vice Chairwoman: Brian Almony
  • Member: Sherri Rennoll
  • Member: Ben Butler
  • Member: Marvin Martin
  • Secretary: Megan Belcher

The Shrewsbury Township Planning Commission meets on the third Wednesday of each month in the Shrewsbury Township Building, 11505 Susquehanna Trail South, Glen Rock, PA, at 7:00 pm.

AGENDA – To be placed on the agenda you must call the township office by noon on the Wednesday (one week) before the meeting.

View Planning Commission Minutes