Board of Supervisors

The Shrewsbury Township Board of Supervisors will hold regular meetings at 7:00 p.m. in the Township’s meeting room at 11505 Susquehanna Trail South, Glen Rock, PA on the dates listed below. The deadlines for submission of Land Development / Subdivision land or Conditional Use requests for Supervisors meetings are listed below and items must be submitted to the Township Office by 12:00 p.m.

Deadline Date

Meeting Date

Friday, December 22, 2017 Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018 Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018
Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018 Wednesday, Mar. 7, 2018
Wednesday, Mar. 28, 2018 Wednesday, Apr. 4, 2018
Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018
Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2018 Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018
Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018 Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018
Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018 Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018

 

Shrewsbury Township

11505 Susquehanna Trail S
Glen Rock, PA 17327

717-235-3011 (T)
717-227-0662 (F)

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Announcements