Board of Supervisors

The Shrewsbury Township Board of Supervisors will hold regular meetings at 7:00 p.m. in the Township’s meeting room at 11505 Susquehanna Trail South, Glen Rock, PA on the dates listed below. The deadlines for submission of Land Development / Subdivision land or Conditional Use requests for Supervisors meetings are listed below and items must be submitted to the Township Office by 12:00 p.m.

DEADLINE DATE   MEETING DATE
     
Monday, Dec. 30, 2019   Monday, Jan.6, 2020
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020   Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2020
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020   Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2020
Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020   Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2020
Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2020   Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020   Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020   Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020   Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020
Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020   Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2020
Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020   Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020   Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020
Monday, Nov. 23, 2020   Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2020
Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2020   Monday, Jan. 4, 2021

 

Shrewsbury Township

11505 Susquehanna Trail S
Glen Rock, PA 17327

717-235-3011 (T)
717-227-0662 (F)

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Announcements