Planning Commission

Commission Members

  • Chairman: Shawn Clasing
  • Vice Chairwoman: Patricia Schuster
  • Member: David Ashton
  • Member: Robert Brown
  • Member: Bill Webb
  • Secretary: Megan Belcher

The Shrewsbury Township Planning Commission meets on the third Wednesday of each month in the Shrewsbury Township Building, 11505 Susquehanna Trail South, Glen Rock, PA, at 7:00 pm.

AGENDA – To be placed on the agenda you must call the township office by noon on the Wednesday (one week) before the meeting.

View Planning Commission Minutes

Shrewsbury Township

11505 Susquehanna Trail S
Glen Rock, PA 17327

717-235-3011 (T)
717-227-0662 (F)

Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday


  • Planning Commission

    No Business Scheduled (06/02/20)

  • Zoning Hearing Board

    No Scheduled Hearings (06/02/20)

  • Board of Supervisors

    June 3, 2020 Agenda VIRTUAL MTG. (Revised 06.02.20)