Staff Review

The Shrewsbury Township Board of Supervisors will hold regular meetings at 9:00 a.m. in the Township’s conference room at 11505 Susquehanna Trail South, Glen Rock, PA on the dates listed below. The deadlines for submission of Land Development / Subdivision land or Conditional Use requests for Supervisors meetings are listed below and items must be submitted to the Township Office by 12:00 p.m.

DEADLINE DATE MEETING DATE
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022 Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023
Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023 Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2023
Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023 Tuesday, Mar. 7, 2023
Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2023 Tuesday, Apr. 4, 2023
Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2023 Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2023
Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2023 Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2023
Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2023 Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2023
Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2023 Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2023
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2023 Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2023
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2023 Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2024

 

Shrewsbury Township

11505 Susquehanna Trail S
Glen Rock, PA 17327

717-235-3011 (T)
717-227-0662 (F)

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday