Planning Commission

 

The Shrewsbury Township Planning Commission will hold regular meetings at 7:00 p.m. in the Township’s meeting room at 11505 Susquehanna Trail South, Glen Rock, PA on the dates listed below.  The deadlines for submission of items for the Planning Commission meetings are listed below on the left. Items must be submitted to the Township Office by 12:00 p.m.

DEADLINE DATE

 

MEETING DATE

     
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2023   Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2023
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2023   Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2023
Wednesday, Mar. 8, 2023   Wednesday, Mar. 15, 2023
Wednesday, Apr. 12, 2023   Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2023
Wednesday, May 10, 2023   Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Wednesday, June 14, 2023   Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Wednesday, July 12, 2023   Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2023   Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2023
Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2023   Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2023
Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2023   Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2023
Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2023   Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2023
Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2023   Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2023

 

Shrewsbury Township

11505 Susquehanna Trail S
Glen Rock, PA 17327

717-235-3011 (T)
717-227-0662 (F)

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday