Zoning Hearing Board

The Shrewsbury Township Zoning Hearing Board will hold hearings in the Township’s meeting room at 11505 Susquehanna Trail South, Glen Rock, PA, at 7:00 p.m. if meetings are scheduled. The deadlines for complete application submission (including payment) are listed on the left below and items must be submitted to the Township Office by 12:00 p.m.

DEADLINE DATE   MEETING DATE
Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020   Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020   Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020
Tuesday, Mar. 3, 2020   Tuesday, Mar. 24, 2020
Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020   Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020   Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020   Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020   Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020   Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020
Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2020   Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020   Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020
Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020   Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020
Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020   Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2020

Shrewsbury Township

11505 Susquehanna Trail S
Glen Rock, PA 17327

717-235-3011 (T)
717-227-0662 (F)

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday