Zoning Hearing Board

The Shrewsbury Township Zoning Hearing Board will hold hearings in the Township’s meeting room at 11505 Susquehanna Trail South, Glen Rock, PA, at 7:00 p.m. if meetings are scheduled. The deadlines for complete application submission (including payment) are listed on the left below:

Deadline Date

Meeting Date

Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018 Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018
Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018 Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018
Tuesday, Mar. 6, 2018 Tuesday, Mar. 27, 2018
Tuesday, Apr. 3, 2018 Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018 Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2018
Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018 Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018
Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018 Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018
Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2018 Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018 Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018

Shrewsbury Township

11505 Susquehanna Trail S
Glen Rock, PA 17327

717-235-3011 (T)
717-227-0662 (F)

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Announcements

  • Planning Commission

    Agenda_ – 01.17.18 Meeting

  • Board of Supervisors Meeting

    January 2, 2018 Meeting  Agenda