Planning Commission

The Shrewsbury Township Planning Commission will hold regular meetings at 7:00 p.m. in the Township’s meeting room at 11505 Susquehanna Trail South, Glen Rock, PA on the dates listed below. The deadlines for submission of items for the Planning Commission meetings are listed below on the left. Items must be submitted to the Township Office by 12:00 p.m.

DEADLINE DATE                              MEETING DATE

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019           Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2019        Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019
Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2019       Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2019
Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2019        Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019          Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019       Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019        Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2019       Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019      Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019          Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2019
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019       Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019       Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019

Shrewsbury Township

11505 Susquehanna Trail S
Glen Rock, PA 17327

717-235-3011 (T)
717-227-0662 (F)

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Announcements

  • Planning Commission

    June 19, 2019 meeting cancelled due to lack of business.

  • Board of Supervisors

    June 5, 2019 Agenda