Planning Commission

 

The Shrewsbury Township Planning Commission will hold regular meetings at 7:00 p.m. in the Township’s meeting room at 11505 Susquehanna Trail South, Glen Rock, PA on the dates listed below.  The deadlines for submission of items for the Planning Commission meetings are listed below on the left. Items must be submitted to the Township Office by 12:00 p.m.

DEADLINE DATE

 

MEETING DATE

 

 

 

Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2021

 

Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2021

 

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021

Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2021

 

Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2021

Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2021

 

Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

 

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

 

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2021

 

Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2021

Wednesday, Sept. 8, 2021

 

Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021

Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2021

 

Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021

Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2021

 

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021

 Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021

 

Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021

 

Shrewsbury Township

11505 Susquehanna Trail S
Glen Rock, PA 17327

717-235-3011 (T)
717-227-0662 (F)

Hours:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday